Huawei K5005 4G LTE Modem

SKU: MHK-5005
Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Ship from: US, UK, HK

Fast delivery in 3-8 days

Regular Price: $225.00

Special Price: $169.00

OR

Huawei K5005 LTE modem

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
egldiige Review by egdkidild
Price
Value
Quality
i like the color of Huawei K5005 , so i choose one for myself, it still work well since i bought it for two months. i plan to buy another one for my father. (Posted on 10/19/12)
leoklgkire Review by egdjjueu
Value
Quality
Price
really enjoy this speed, Huawei K5005 is a newest LTE modem, i can take it to any place due to it not support 4g but also support 3g/2g. Good value for money. (Posted on 10/8/12)
egkki Review by nosy
Price
Value
Quality
Really love this stick, enjoy the speed, I bought it at a higher price of $275.00 before, and it is very portable, now I plan to buy two for my friends as presents. (Posted on 9/27/12)
gekgkk Review by Grill
Price
Value
Quality
Really like this LTE modem , i got it as a present from my friend.
the lte modem is very fast, good value for money (Posted on 9/20/12)
Value for money Review by Quill
Price
Value
Quality
Good stuff! this LTE modem Huawei K5005 can be used only with a SIM card , very fast , very convenient, value for money. (Posted on 9/12/12)
ekgi Review by jakeig
Price
Value
Quality
Original one, good quality, the speed is very fast , I like to watch movies, play games online , very great. The price is reasonable, I will come again. (Posted on 8/28/12)
kdkghe Review by ekgjj
Price
Value
Quality
The signal of Huawei K5005 is very good, and its body is very compact and small, So k5005 is very convenient to carry . (Posted on 8/28/12)
RTGATR Review by jkeeit
Quality
Price
Value
Good delivery is really amazing, speed is so fast, really great, i didn’t expect that this mobile device is so small and cute, very portable, the body is well equipped, yes, I like it. (Posted on 8/17/12)
k5005 good router Review by ANDREA
Quality
Price
Value
i bought this modem due to its color firstly . i heard it is very thin and slight, so i bought it, it is very fast actually, i can play large-scale game , watch HD movie on line without any interruption. in addition , i can take it to anywhere i want , really a good partner for me. (Posted on 8/7/12)
k5005 modem Review by jane
Quality
Price
Value
i bought this lte modem one month ago, until now, it still work well, i think the mainly advantages of this modem are its speed and wide 4G working bands, it is very convenient for me to go different countries. although it is a bit expensive, it deserves. (Posted on 8/7/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Huawei K5005 4G LTE Modem

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality