Huawei E587 HSPA+ 42Mbps MiFi Hotspot

SKU: RHE-587
Price
Value
Quality
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Ship from: US, UK, HK

Fast delivery in 3-8 days

Regular Price: $199.00

Special Price: $169.00

OR

HUAWEI E587

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I think the Huawei E587 is great. Review by Vasu
Price
Value
Quality
I bought the Huawei E587 two weeks ago, and I use it everyday.I found the router is great, the battery can keep working about 4.5 hours. the heat consumption is very low, it`s so smart like human,when you initialize download task in the WiFi free environment can automatically open the download, and in 3G network is automatically suspended task and so on. If you also need a router, the Huawei E587 is a good choice.
(Posted on 10/26/12)
egkeiu Review by egtmdu
Value
Quality
Price
I used it at once when I got it, the speed is faster than I image, it is very easy to use, although it is a little hot, the heat doesn’t influence the use of e587 . (Posted on 9/27/12)
Great Review by micheal
Quality
Price
Value
Black is very pretty and cool, and I enjoy fast speed 42Mbps from E587, the price is cheaper than other stores, my colleague is very satisfied with it , so I buy one for myself. (Posted on 8/21/12)
Great Review by tkirikci
Quality
Price
Value
Very good, I have already had access to the speed quickly, this E587 is compact and convenient, very beautiful, very practical, the service from the seller also is very good, thank you. (Posted on 8/21/12)
eaGYWTAT Review by QY4RQR
Quality
Price
Value
E587 from here is absolutely original , I asked my questions about this router, the assistant offered many useful solutions, the price is reasonable. (Posted on 8/17/12)
Convenience for country life Review by cowboy
Value
Quality
Price
A brilliant purchase if you live in a rural location, move around the country a lot or just want to get away from home broadband contracts. The WiFi device has really good connectivity and brings internet broadband speeds to a location that was relying on dial up speeds before!!! For the average home the Huawei E587 mobile hotspot is probably all you need i mean who regularly uses more than 5 wifi devices at once anyway? but out of curiosity i turned everything i had with wifi on them on and the unlocked E587 handled all 6 with no lagging problems at all. (Posted on 5/22/12)
محمولة جدا Review by Rob I
Price
Value
Quality
لم تختبر لكن قيمة جدا للشراء (Posted on 4/10/12)
good buy Review by Chimar
Price
Value
Quality
I have not had too much time too explore all of the capabilities of this device, but, overall, I would say that this was a good buy. (Posted on 4/6/12)
awesome Review by TorontoColin
Price
Value
Quality
I bought an unlocked version of the huawei device. I am in San Fran on business so I have received the device here. this is a lot small than sierra device, it works fine on both at&t,3,vodafone as well as T-mobile. very value to buy, it is so portable that you can take it to anywhere. (Posted on 4/1/12)
love it Review by jeff polo
Price
Value
Quality
Very Good Products. I love It.
I Thank you also will like it (Posted on 3/31/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Huawei E587 HSPA+ 42Mbps MiFi Hotspot

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality