Huawei IDEOS S7 Slim Tablet

SKU: THI-S7
Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Ship from: US, UK, HK

Fast delivery in 3-8 days

Regular Price: $389.00

Special Price: $330.00

OR

Huawei IDEOS S7 Slim Tablet

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
S7 Review by Dane
Price
Value
Quality
this tablet is better than i expect ,at first i don't like the screen,i think it is too small, but it is really portable and easy to be taken with , comes with 2g and 3g , i can keep being online all the time when i have to chat with my clients or deal with some important business, it really helps me a lot. (Posted on 8/10/12)
ggGEGKEK Review by Mark
Price
Value
Quality
Great buy at this price! Very happy with this slim tablet and I got it within two weeks or so. I would recommend it to the people i know who want to own a slim and brilliant tablet, really satisfactory. (Posted on 8/8/12)
recommend this tablet Review by Fred
Price
Value
Quality
Received tablet on time given,very pleased with performance and speed of connections and downloads.Would recommend this tablet for price and performance,and will use company again.Thank you modem3g. (Posted on 3/27/12)
great tablet Review by vernon fiske
Price
Value
Quality
I was a little wary about ordering something international, due to a lot of fraud, but the modem3g online shop prove to be a great company. They were prefect on how and where your products were online, via the tracking system, which I liked a lot. There delivery service went smooth and it landed on my wife's birthday and she was super happy with the tablet. Thanks modem3g and I look forward to ordering again. Thanks. (Posted on 3/27/12)
vrYeJmuzW Review by Ulil
Price
Value
Quality
aha ok thanks lisa i know i asked a lot lolalool i can hope that the device will work with a MIFI coz now i have to buy it :/or to try with samsung company here if they can change the LTE to GSM which i hope it can be :'(anyway thanks a lot (Posted on 3/27/12)
Much improved sensitivity and speed Review by Oly
Quality
Price
Value
However does anyone know how to change screen language? (Posted on 2/23/12)
Good balance of form and function Review by Jafg
Price
Value
Quality
I purchased this tablet 2 months ago and it has suited me very well. Easy to use and has a lot of neat features.
Android OS is very quick with my wireless and there are a ton of free apps available.
Battery life is very impressive. I can surf web for 4+ hrs and only use 50%of the battery.I did have a few glitches happen within the first month.
1. Did have to do a factory reset to access the Android Market Site. Simple fix.
2. Apps quit working requiring me to do another factory reset to get apps working again. (Posted on 7/22/11)
pretty good Review by Same
Price
Value
Quality
Huawei IDEOS S7 slim tablet looks pretty good too, with that screen dominating the front and just three touch sensitivities keys below in portrait mode. (Posted on 6/28/11)
Good Slim Tablet Review by Kevin Barber
Quality
Price
Value
Huawei's IDEOS S7 Slim tablet has a sleek, high-performance touchscreen that's the ideal companion device for users on the go.
The ClearPad Series 7 Portfolio combined with Synaptics system design expertise enables a new class of large touchscreen devices that respond naturally to your touch.
(Posted on 6/23/11)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Huawei IDEOS S7 Slim Tablet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value