ZTE V9 Light Android Tablet PC

SKU: TZV-9
Value
Quality
Price
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Ship from: US, UK, HK

Fast delivery in 3-8 days

$265.00
OR

ZTE V9 Light

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product! Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality
The fact that this device is a phone with a 7" screen and a 12 hour battery life, rolled together with great video playback capabilities, makes this device equal to any appendage I own. Beautiful bright big screen for web browsing on the go is such an awesome ability. I drive a taxi for a living and the fact we have technology like this available make the job a little more bareable. (Posted on 10/27/11)
nice Review by az
Value
Quality
Price
great function.....but very hard to find spare part.i sent mine for repair but after 6 weeks still waiting for spare part.... (Posted on 9/3/11)
Good Stuff - ZTE and Three UK Review by Willie Mac
Value
Quality
Price
Bought one of these whilst on holiday in Australia and at $99.00 was outstanding value.

When I got back to Scotland I phoned my service provider Three UK and although they do not do the ZTE V9, they were able to take me through the settings to get me up and running with the machine.

Five stars to ZTE of a great value for money tablet that satisfies my needs, and five stars to Three UK for excellent technical support. (Posted on 9/3/11)
received quickly! Review by Darko
Price
Value
Quality

I received my ZTE v9 tablet quickly.It's very nice. It's not as fast as iPad, but for so low price it's great.I stil have some problem with GPS and with document to go, but I bellive I will solved the problem.
(Posted on 8/30/11)
Good seller Review by Mopper
Price
Value
Quality
Great Seller, super good deal, very fast shipping, will buy from again (Posted on 8/16/11)
good service Review by Senli
Price
Value
Quality
i really like the way services. thank you (Posted on 7/12/11)
great experienc Review by IsrealF
Price
Value
Quality
super nice seller, helped me with all my questions,great price, will sure buy from again, will keep on buying,great experience. (Posted on 7/6/11)
great size features price, speaker is great Review by Prisdili
Value
Quality
Price
I got one of these 2 weeks ago. Great performance, even on 3G. Just a pitty ZTE have not producted a case for it yet. Android is easy to use, plenty of apps online, blu-tooth required to make calls as tablet only does speaker phone. Good sound quality for music, able to sinc with google for contacts etc. I have switched from an Iphone 3G and don't regret 1 minute of it. You can put a Virgin sim straight in and change the AP settings (google it) so I can still use my Virgin post paid sim without paying to unlock. Once I get a blu-tooth headset and car holder, will not need a GPS anymore. The GPS software works better than my GPS, and it is a 7 inch screen.
You are able to view word documents with free apps, easy to read on a 7 inch screen as opposed to iphone screen. (Posted on 6/23/11)
low cost but high value device, worthy to have it Review by Mohammed
Value
Quality
Price
I purchased this a while ago from modem3g as they were the only ones who had them available to try out. The unit works surprisingly well. The screen is bright enough. The response with the resistive screen is quite good. It can play quite a few games qute well but does have limitations because of the slower processor. The battery can take a while to charge but then it also lasts quite a while - several hours. The speakers are quite loud. It is quite novel using it as a phone (not a main phone of course). The keyboard is pretty good for texting etc. All in all it's very good value. The WIFI also works very well. I have since brought another 7" brand name tablet but this still compares quite favourably - especially for the price. The unit makes an excellent daily news reader as downloads are mobile sized so use little data but are very readable on the larger screen. It also makes a good ebook reader and is not too heavy to hold for extended periods, unlike other brand name tablets. (Posted on 6/23/11)
much thinner and lighter Review by Gray
Price
Value
Quality
The ZTE V9 offers the same Internet experience as Pad tablets, but is much thinner and lighter. Its design looks like a big smartphone, with a really thin body and 3 sensitive key (menu back and pickup call) at the bottom of the screen. I think this is a good price for all PAD lovers, and this site also gives more info about this ZTE V9 Tablet (Posted on 6/21/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ZTE V9 Light Android Tablet PC

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price