Huawei B970B 3G Router 32 WiFi Access

SKU: RHB-970B
Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Ship from: US, UK, HK

Fast delivery in 3-8 days

$199.00
OR

huawei b970b router

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
gekgkie Review by kris
Price
Value
Quality
I bought this unlocked Huawei B970 five months ago, it is very stable, I can use this wireless 3g router in different rooms , I like to share this wireless mobile hotspot with my roommates.
(Posted on 9/27/12)
Good partner Review by kgekigk
Quality
Price
Value
The B970B were tested the moment I received it, the signal is pretty good not upstairs but downstairs , good partner to life and work . (Posted on 9/12/12)
GREAT Review by smiths
Price
Value
Quality
Huawei B970B is very easy for set up, powerful, and stable at work.Importantly, it supports 32 users at one time, very great.
Comparing the quality and price with other online stores I would say unlocked b970b is the best choice for 3g wireless router.
(Posted on 8/28/12)
REALLY APPRECIATE Review by NICK
Quality
Price
Value
I want to give a review on B970B after the trial, good quality, authentic , the battery is also very durable. The modem3g store deserves warm praise. (Posted on 8/20/12)
feeuei Review by jane
Quality
Price
Value
B970B are very very good, very stable network, connection will not be broken easily. Good buy. (Posted on 8/17/12)
B970B Review by Tom
Quality
Price
Value
i knew this B970B, because i bought one in this store, it is very stable and fast to me, but i don't think this router can support 32 users at one time for its 7.2Mbps speed.but it can be used in a family , or a SOHO company. (Posted on 8/7/12)
Huawei B970B is OK!! Review by Charlotte
Price
Value
Quality
Huawei B970B is a good 3G modem router with an embedded 3G chip lets you surf wirelessly. (Posted on 4/24/12)
Good Huawei B970B Router Review by Astrid
Price
Value
Quality
I bought this B970B router last week,it works well with high quality.Will continue to keep an eye on it. (Posted on 3/6/12)
The speed is not as fast as I think Review by Dominic
Price
Value
Quality
The quality is still ok,but the speed of this B970B router is not very fast,especial when it's connecting (Posted on 3/2/12)
Easy to use Review by shelly
Price
Value
Quality
Easy to use once up and running. (Posted on 7/26/11)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Huawei B970B 3G Router 32 WiFi Access

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value