Huawei E583C MiFi Router

SKU: RHE-583C
Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Ship from: US, UK, HK

Fast delivery in 3-8 days

$135.00
OR

HUAWEI E583C

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
In a single word: AWESOME Review by BelfastBoy
Quality
Price
Value
It's running the kids ipods,the XBOX,our laptop and our phone. The Huawei E583C is Awesome. Great Job! (Posted on 4/30/12)
Excellent mifi Review by Jonas
Price
Value
Quality
It is the only mifi with an external antenna connector which is a must for reliable and fast connectivity.

This mifi together with an omnidirectional antenna works superbly while travelling. Often in South Africa, I found that operation was best when I put the antenna on the rental car roof and the E583 C in the car. Gave me perfect wifi in the nearby hotel room.

It is perfect to give several people access while waiting in an airport lounge etc. If the signal is good, just keep it in your shirt pocket. Nice design also, elegant. It should be marketed more. Unfortunately, operators in Europe don't seem to push it but other, simpler models without antenna connector.

Only wish that the antenna connnector was more sturdy, like on Sierra's USB modems. (Posted on 4/26/12)
Prompt and professional Review by Telus
Price
Value
Quality
Prompt and professional. The product works good. (so far, fingers crossed). (Posted on 7/11/11)
Good seller Review by Goory
Value
Quality
Price
Good Seller, Nice good quality products, I keep coming back, so they must be doing something RIGHT! A++++++++++ (Posted on 7/8/11)
Five people share WI-FI Review by Jochen
Quality
Price
Value
This modem can supply all my family to share the 3G. The speed is very fast! (Posted on 7/4/11)
Excellent Product Review by Jully
Price
Value
Quality
I got to know about this product by accident. I intended to buy the older version but was was told the older version was out of stock and I should buy the E583c for addition money, although I was skeptical at first, now I am happy I did. I am still watching out for upgrade. (Posted on 6/28/11)
Excellent, worked perfectly Review by Tigana
Price
Value
Quality
The E583C converts 3.5G HSPA mobile signal into an umbrella of powerful Wi-Fi coverage, automatically creating safe group Internet access and individual Wi-Fi hot points for up to five Wi-Fi-enabled digital devices. (Posted on 6/24/11)
E583c Review by Gold
Price
Value
Quality
I've just noticed that the E583c has an external antenna connector – which none of the other Huawei Wifi routers, nor the ZTE MF30 (Telstra) have. I don't think the Netcomms or Novatel devices do either. That could be quite useful for anyone, say, driving around a marginal coverage area – Magnetic 3G antennas for the car roof are dirt cheap. (Posted on 6/20/11)
Share to my wifi device Review by Nikete
Price
Value
Quality
I got a Huawei E583C mobile Wifi unit on few days ago. These unit can be provided a 2G/3G Data connectivity service and share to WIFI device like PDA/PAD/mobile phone/GAME DEVICES. (Posted on 6/16/11)
Excellent Review by Zame H
Price
Value
Quality
I bought mine for use in UK since the local network operators did not have a similar offering.
Excellent connectivity and it look rather slick too....
Just hope the battery lasts...
Will update after a few uses...
(Posted on 6/14/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Huawei E583C MiFi Router

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality