Huawei B593 Industrial Broadband 4G LTE CPE and WLAN Router Supporting 32 Users

SKU: RHB-593
Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Ship from: US, UK, HK

Fast delivery in 3-8 days

Regular Price: $376.00

Special Price: $299.00

OR

Huawei B593 CPE,Huawei Router

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
gdkgskdgi Review by Nike
Price
Value
Quality
i think this is the first LTE router with 100Mbps speed, i plan to buy two for my companies for there are 50 people in our company , i believe that Huawei B593 can deal with this easily . (Posted on 10/25/12)
dkgkeigkdk Review by Ada
Price
Value
Quality
i knew this LTE B593 wireless gateway is the latest LTE MiFi hotspot, so i bought one for my company, it is very fast with 100Mbps , and it like 32 wifi enabled users.Recommend . (Posted on 10/22/12)
gdkkdig Review by geoigj
Price
Value
Quality
i bought one B593 from here, yes ,the speed is very fast, i can share it with my friends, even my neighbors , and it is very enjoyable. (Posted on 10/19/12)
WGEIE Review by IvY
Price
Value
Quality
It is said that B593 is mainly designed for home and companies, after i bought one for my company, i believe this word. It is wonderful that Huawei B593 wireless LTE router supports Multi users, we can surf the internet at any where without limitation. there are no LANS any more, (Posted on 10/8/12)
Don't buy Review by Me
Price
Value
Quality
Don't buy because it's Chinese S..T
same as their after sales ....Once bought your on your own
The device can not work with any kind of Mobile carrier as said in the website and the set up is not easy. (Posted on 9/26/12)
gekgkek Review by tomas
Price
Value
Quality
I heard Huawei B593 from my friend , so i pre-order one on modem3g online store. i got it one month ago. this LTE router offers 100Mbps , really fast to us, and greatly improves working efficiency . (Posted on 9/20/12)
Deserve it Review by phitphs
Quality
Price
Value
i bought it for my company ,really great, 100Mbps is fast, there are about 60 people in our company, so i bought two B593, very helpful, to me ,it improves my working efficiency. Good deal (Posted on 9/12/12)
Yes Review by John
Quality
Price
Value
Great ! Signal is very stable. enjoy wide coverage , for i have to go different countries for my business. Speed is very fast! Good value for money. (Posted on 8/21/12)
ekkehg Review by eiryiygnjh
Price
Value
Quality
I am very satisfied with B593, indeed it is very fast for 100Mbps speed, a pleasant purchase . (Posted on 8/20/12)
qrtw4rt Review by eqt4r
Quality
Price
Value
The wireless 4g router b593 is very good, very easy to use! Too fast technological development, the proposed purchase. (Posted on 8/17/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Huawei B593 Industrial Broadband 4G LTE CPE and WLAN Router Supporting 32 Users

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality