Sierra 754S 4G LTE Mobile Hotspot

SKU: RSA-754S
Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Ship from: US, UK, HK

Fast delivery in 3-8 days

$149.00
OR

wireless 4g router

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
ksgdkigei Review by egdskgisd
Price
Value
Quality
It is said that Sierra wireless aircard 754S is the cheapest 4G LTE router in the world, so I bought it, the speed is quite fast to me, I mainly share it with my family members, it has better compatibility. (Posted on 10/25/12)
easy to share Review by egtek
Price
Value
Quality
The quality is good, fast delivery, I live in suburb, I often put it in the side of the window of my house, the signal is still stable, I will recommend it to my friends. (Posted on 9/27/12)
Very Nice Review by egjekig
Price
Value
Quality
The staff here are very patient, before the battery there is some problem wrong on the battery,and now the problem has been satisfactorily solved, thank you,very fast. very good. (Posted on 9/20/12)
gkgkek Review by keigik
Price
Value
Quality
Sierra wireless aircard 754S is powerful, i love its feature of Multi-user support, for i can share it with my friends ,colleagues and family members, i have recommended it to my another friend. very fast. (Posted on 9/20/12)
Buy another Review by NICK
Quality
Price
Value
754S is a good lte router at the beginning of this year, i bought one for my self, it supports 5 users , which is perfect for my friend and i , because we love to go to different places to spend our spare time, with 754S, everything become different and wonderful. in garden or bar, really appreciate it . (Posted on 9/12/12)
Thanks Review by M Laune
Price
Value
Quality
Hello !
It finally works.
Thanks a lot for the support!

Best regards,

M Laune
(Posted on 8/30/12)
kkkni Review by Eric
Price
Value
Quality
Hello Martin,
Thanks for your feedback of the problem.
After check, we found the problem is that your SIM card is locked due to three successive incorrect PIN entries. So the information tell you "SIM locked". It means your SIM card is locked, not our device is locked.
Now you should contact your local SIM card provider to unlocked it and then it will work. Hope this will help you. Thanks.
If problem still exists, please contact us soon for replacement.
Best Regards,
Eric
(Posted on 8/30/12)
for support Review by M Laune
Price
Value
Quality
Hello,
As explained during today’s call, I ordered a Sierra 754S LTE Mobile Hotspot, (Order #180021687 from Aug 18th, 2012) and I received properly the product, but when I insert my sim card (French), I am requested by the device to enter my PIN, and then there is a message on the screen: “SIM LOCKED”.
I am very surprised since the product was said to be “Unlocked” on your website, and on the package of the device, it is said “This product may not work outside AT&T wireless network”, which explains the message displayed on the screen.
Can you send me the code & procedure to unlock the device, or another device which is truly unlocked?
Best regards,
M Laune
(Posted on 8/30/12)
gjle-eop Review by BRUCE
Price
Value
Quality
at first,I was not very confident about serria 754S when i bought this LTE modem, i didn't know a lot about it , after six months, i am sure about it , it is fast , 100Mbps speed can satisfy all activities in my daily life and work. i think modem3g is reliable. (Posted on 8/7/12)
works Review by Mobile Hotspot
Quality
Price
Value
I bought one of these unlocked sierra 754s. I have used it in the US with an AT&T SIM. I am no trying to figure out what the best way to use this in Canada is - can I add an LTE SIM only data plan to my Blackberry plan? What about my wife's iPhone data plan? (Posted on 5/22/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sierra 754S 4G LTE Mobile Hotspot

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality