ZTE MF820 LTE Modem

SKU: MZM-MF820
Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Ship from: US, UK, HK

Fast delivery in 3-8 days

Regular Price: $229.00

Special Price: $159.00

OR

ZTE MF820

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
dg Review by Alice
Price
Value
Quality
I heard that ZTE MF820 is the earliest LTE modem by ZTE,I know ZTE is a leading telecom device supplier , I trust it ,so I bought one ,yes, the speed is fast , and the signal is stable . I will recommend it to my friends. (Posted on 10/25/12)
etkekid Review by etkeibj
Price
Value
Quality
i bought MF820 at modem3g online store last month. it run fast , and the signal is very stable. i like it very much even it is a bit expensive . (Posted on 10/22/12)
Good Value for Money Review by jaden
Price
Value
Quality
i got ZTE MF820 LTE modem from modem3g online store three months ago , this is a fast LTE modem with elegant design. really very portable, i often go different cities in Europe, and MF820 support 800MHz in Europe, really a good business partner. (Posted on 10/8/12)
kekgi Review by christina
Price
Value
Quality
The speed is fast , the appearance of MF820 is stylish , and the quality is reliable . (Posted on 9/27/12)
Excellent Review by Gtoeogn
Price
Value
Quality
This signal is stable , and the speed is fast, so ZTE MF820 is a good stuff, the service from seller is excellent , very satisfactory. (Posted on 9/20/12)
ejgkie Review by ekgke
Price
Value
Quality
Seller is very good here! Price is reasonable, MF820 are very delicate, is authentic and enjoy the fast speed ....Very happy! (Posted on 8/20/12)
MF820 Review by tomas
Quality
Price
Value
Love this LTE modem, For its wide band, its fast speed 100Mbps ,i am a game lover, i enjoy the speed.really fast and stable (Posted on 8/7/12)
good Review by marquinhos
Price
Value
Quality
deve ser muito bom!!!!!!
(Posted on 7/27/12)
kekkgkk Review by elly
Quality
Price
Value
Fast speed of this USB modem, very easy to operate, 100Mbps deserves this price, although it is a bit expensive. (Posted on 5/4/12)
appreciation Review by sarah
Price
Value
Quality
I am a girl, I received ZTE mf820 USB modem from my boyfriend as a valentines day’s gift. Actually I like it, for its compact and pink-black appearance. Unlike other girls, I am very fancy for lots of large scale video games, for its 100Mbps speed, I could get smoother video than before. (Posted on 3/16/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ZTE MF820 LTE Modem

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality