Huawei E398 LTE USB Modem

SKU: MHE-398
Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Ship from: US, UK, HK

Fast delivery in 3-8 days

Regular Price: $295.00

Special Price: $239.00

OR

huawei e398 LTE modem

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Unlocked Huawei E398 LTE Modem is good,all of my communications`card can use it Review by Inayt
Value
Quality
Price
I have a lot of communication cards because of my job ,but most of modems are locked,one modem just only for one card.Then,my friend Ali whom introduced me to choose this Huawei E398 three weeks ago, and then I searched it in the internet , I think it`s great so i buy one,Now I have no trouble when I go out on business or tourism, I just carry the Huawei E398 everything about internet is solved. (Posted on 10/26/12)
rlroro Review by eg,doigj
Quality
Price
Value
i knew modem3g is a reliable online store. because my clients and i ofter bought mobile devices from here, last week, i bought E398 and sent it to my friend janson as birthday present, he said that he liked very much , the speed is very fast ,and the signal is very stable. (Posted on 10/19/12)
like E392 Review by tros
Price
Value
Quality
I bought this LTE modem E392 two weeks ago here modem3g online store , the speed surprises me-it is very fast. In addition. it has a wide LTE bands, which is very useful to me to go different countries for business.I really like it .

(Posted on 10/8/12)
ekgid Review by kgkdiui
Price
Value
Quality
This unlocked LTE modem E398 is great! The workmanship is elegant, this signal is powerful , now I am using it…. (Posted on 9/27/12)
Great Review by keigike
Quality
Price
Value
i test it the once i got E398, the 100Mbps speed is very fast to me, i love to play game online , and i have to go different countries for my business, E398 's multi-frequency helps me a lot. recommended . (Posted on 9/12/12)
agewgnjk Review by aettewqe
Quality
Price
Value
The wireless 4g router is very good, very easy to use! Too fast technological development, the proposed purchase. (Posted on 8/17/12)
agtetqeer Review by trqeqtrq
Quality
Price
Value
I haven’t use it, but I order one here, the staff in modem3g is very responsible for the service and their products, I wish my stick perform well .i heard huawei is a profession supplier,and i know This lte modem very fast . (Posted on 8/17/12)
adagdd Review by etqerrer
Value
Quality
Price
Good staff, the appearance is very beautiful, really a good partner of wifi-support user,

Really good, signal is stable, easy to operate, appreciate it .
(Posted on 8/17/12)
etgat Review by qtyrrq
Price
Value
Quality
The signal is very stable by this device e398, very fast 4g lte modem, I can use it as a flash disk, the staff at modem3g is helpful , good buy. Wide coverage is good for me to go different countries for my business. (Posted on 8/17/12)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Huawei E398 LTE USB Modem

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value